Kontakte

Schloss Wildeck
Schloss Wildeck 1
09405 Zschopau

Telefon: 03725 287-170
Telefax: 03725 287-180
E-Mail: schloss@zschopau.de

Leiter Kultur- und Tourismusbetrieb
Herr Christian Vogel
Telefon: 03725 287-160
E-Mail: c.vogel@zschopau.de

Veranstaltungsorganisation
Frau Vanessa Thielemann
Telefon: 03725 287-161
E-Mail: v.thielemann@zschopau.de

Veranstaltungsorganisation
Frau Carmen Seifert
Telefon: 03725 287-162
E-Mail: C.Seifert@zschopau.de

Veranstaltungsorganisation Gornau
Frau Ellen Bollin
Telefon: 03725 287-169
E-Mail: e.bollin@zschopau.de

Museumsleitung
Frau Daniela Sadowski
Telefon: 03725 287-163
E-Mail: sadowski@zschopau.de

Museum/Führungen
Frau Anke Bertz
Telefon: 03725 287-169
E-Mail: A.Bertz@zschopau.de

Museum/Inventarisierung
Herr Marcel Hilscher
Telefon: 03725 287-167
E-Mail: Hilscher@zschopau.de

Museumsshop/Bistro
Frau Kerstin Krzywonos
Telefon: 03725 287-168
E-Mail: K.Krzywonos@zschopau.de

Touristinformation/Vermietung
Frau Tomke Diebel
Telefon: 03725 287-164
E-Mail: T.Diebel@zschopau.de