Staff

Schloss Wildeck
Schloss Wildeck 1
09405 Zschopau

phone: +49 3725 287-170
fax: +49 3725 287-180
e-mail: schloss@zschopau.de

Head of Culture & Tourism
Mr Christian Vogel
phone: +49 3725 287-160
e-mail: c.vogel@zschopau.de

Tourist Information/Rental
Ms Tomke Diebel
phone: +49 3725 287-164
e-mail: T.Diebel@zschopau.de

Events
Ms Vanessa Thielemann
phone: +49 3725 287-161
e-mail: v.thielemann@zschopau.de

Events
Frau Carmen Seifert
phone: +49 3725 287-162
e-mail: C.Seifert@zschopau.de

Events Gornau
Frau Ellen Bollin
phone: +49 3725 287-169
e-mail: e.bollin@zschopau.de

Museum management
MS Daniela Sadowski
phone: +49 3725 287-163
e-mail: sadowski@zschopau.de

Museum/Tours
Ms Anke Bertz
phone: +49 3725 287-169
e-mail: A.Bertz@zschopau.de

Museum/Inventory
Herr Marcel Hilscher
phone: +49 3725 287-167
e-mail: Hilscher@zschopau.de

Shop/Bistro
Ms Kerstin Krzywonos
phone: +49 3725 287-168
e-mail: K.Krzywonos@zschopau.de