Staff

Schloss Wildeck
Schloss Wildeck 1
09405 Zschopau

phone: +49 3725 287-170
fax: +49 3725 287-180
e-mail: schloss@zschopau.de

Head of Culture & Tourism
Ms Christiane Schlegel
phone: +49 3725 287-160
e-mail: schlegel@zschopau.de

Tourist Information
Ms Tomke Diebel
phone: +49 3725 287-164
e-mail: T.Diebel@zschopau.de

Events
Ms Vanessa Thielemann
phone: +49 3725 287-161
e-mail: v.thielemann@zschopau.de

Events / Rental
Ms Carmen Seifert
phone: +49 3725 287-162
e-mail: C.Seifert@zschopau.de

Events Gornau
Ms Ellen Bollin
phone: +49 3725 287-169
e-mail: e.bollin@zschopau.de

Museum management
Ms Daniela Sadowski
phone: +49 3725 287-163
e-mail: sadowski@zschopau.de

Museum / Tours
Mr Stephan Drechsler
phone: +49 3725 287-169
e-mail: drechsler@zschopau.de

Museum / Inventory
Mr Marcel Hilscher
phone: +49 3725 287-167
e-mail: Hilscher@zschopau.de

Shop / Bistro
Ms Kerstin Krzywonos
phone: +49 3725 287-168
e-mail: K.Krzywonos@zschopau.de